BJS Editorial Team

D. Alderson, Birmingham, UK
J. J. Earnshaw, Gloucester, UK

J. Beynon, Swansea, UK
C. H. C. Dejong, Maastricht, The Netherlands
K. Søreide, Stavanger, Norway
M. Sund, Umeå, Sweden
B. P. L. Wijnhoven, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
D. C. Winter, Dublin, Ireland

Associate Editor
R. J. Hinchliffe, London, UK

Statistical Editors
J. A. Cook, Oxford, UK
J. Ranstam, Lund, Sweden

BJS Council

O. J. Garden, Edinburgh, UK

A. Bergenfelz, Lund, Sweden
S. Post, Mannheim, Germany

Company Secretary
P. R. O'Connell, Dublin, Ireland

M. G. Wyatt, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK

M. Besselink, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
S. Breitenstein, Zurich, Switzerland
C. Bruns, Cologne, Germany
A. H. Davies (Society of Academic and Research Surgery), London, UK
N. Demartines, Lausanne, Switzerland
J. de Oca, Barcelona, Spain
O. Farges, Paris, France
R. D. Madoff, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
J. Mayol, Madrid, Spain
A. Montgomery, Malmö, Sweden
P. Naredi, Umeå, Sweden
D. Rew (Association of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland), Southampton, UK

User Options

Have a website account? Login or Register for exclusive website content.

Want to subscribe to the journal? Subscribe

Already registered on the site? Simply login below for full access to the resources available.
If you are not yet registered, you can register here

Account Login

Forgotten Password?